Selected Bylines:

The Rumpus:
Laughing Through It: Emily Austin’s ‘Everyone In This Room Will Someday Be Dead’: https://therumpus.net/2021/11/everyone-in-this-room-will-someday-be-dead-by-emily-austin/

Sazeracs, Smoky Ink:
Please Go To Bed (fiction): https://www.sazeracssmokyink.com/fiction/please-go-to-bed-

PlanetM:
‘Crawl Space’ is a Surreal and Terrifyingly Colorful Graphic Novel: https://planetm.io/diverse-space-community-surreal-and-terrifying-graphic-novel-and-sweet-valley-high/ 

Outer Places:
‘Cowboy Bebop’ Director Shinichiro Watanabe Made a ‘Blade Runner’ Short (Rehosted at The Portalist): https://theportalist.com/blade-runner-2049-animated-short-will-be-made-by-cowboy-bebop-director

Pitch-Black Planet Absorbs Enough Light to Appear Invisible in Space: https://www.outerplaces.com/science/item/18337-pitch-black-planet-wasp-104b (archive link)

NASA Rover Stuck Inside a Continent-Sized Martian Dust Storm: https://www.outerplaces.com/science/item/18576-opportunity-dust-storm-mars (archive link)

Review: ‘Blade Runner 2049’ is a Brilliant and Tense Slow Burn: https://www.outerplaces.com/science-fiction/item/16858-blade-runner-2049-review (archive link)

‘Game of Thrones’: What You Need to Know After the Episode ‘The Spoils of War’: https://www.outerplaces.com/science-fiction/item/16575-game-of-thrones-need-to-know-spoils-of-war (archive link)

Mashable:
Inside Kellogg’s NYC, the Fancy Cereal Café in Manhattan: http://mashable.com/2016/07/13/kelloggs-fancy-cereal/

Why the Author of ‘Fight Club’ is Writing a Coloring Book for Adults: http://mashable.com/2016/07/28/palahniuk-coloring-interview/

‘Trump Against Humanity’ is the Unofficial Card Game for Tiny Handed Politicians: http://mashable.com/2016/05/05/trump-against-card-game/

Famous Books Get Broken Down Into Just Punctuation Marks: http://mashable.com/2016/02/17/famous-books-punctuation-marks/

Men’s Crocheted ‘Minion’ Thong May Be the Perfect Valentine’s Day Gift (slightly NSFW): https://mashable.com/2016/02/09/crocheted-minion-thong/

Prague Wandering:
The Programmer Behind the Iron Curtain: https://jonathankesh.com/iron-curtain/

Content Magazine:
The Sleekly Historic Designs of Vintage Electric Bikes: https://www.content-magazine.com/articles/vintage-electric-bikes/

Washington Square News:
Ang Lee shares life, experiences at NYU: http://www.nyunews.com/2013/04/02/lee/